Calendar

You can sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendars by clicking on the grey and white RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar. 

Meadows Elementary

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Intramurals
-
click for specific dates
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Family Trivia Night
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Band Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Intramurals
-
click for specific dates
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra Concert
-
NM6 Gym
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4